Meet The Team

We are a small team of Lakehead Students who have formed a business club. Our team works together to plan events, facilitate job growth, and bring together a community of students with similar interests.

Sreshth Jain

President

My name is Sreshth Jain but you can all call me Sreshth or SJ. I’m in the Honours Bachelor of Business Commerce program at Lakehead University, majoring in Business Administration. I’m really excited to take upon this leadership role as the President of BOSS. I have a keen interest in the financial sector and love to play COD. I look forward to seeing you all in person (hopefully) in the fall, and looking forward to working together and making the best out of our school year! Cheers!

Email me: sjain3@lakeheadu.ca

Leah Yari

Vice President

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: lmyari@lakeheadu.ca

Zach Lauzon

Executive Treasurer

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: zslauzon@lakeheadu.ca

William DasNeves

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: wdasnev@lakeheadu.ca

Krystal Simons

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: kdsimons@lakeheadu.ca

Brandon Fausto

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: bfausto@lakeheadu.ca

Abhinav Wahi

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: awahi@lakeheadu.ca


Want to get onto the executive team?